i4j UK Parliament Participants

Organizing Committee:

  1. Co-chair: David Nordfors,  CEO, Co-founder i4j,
  2. Tammy Chan, Director of Operations, i4j
  3. Co-Chair: Lord Jim Knight, Chief Education Adviser, TES
  4. Katz Kiely, Founder | CEO, Kiely & Co.
  5. Martin Bright, Founder & Chief Executive, Creative Society
  6. Claudia Colvin, Project Manager, The Creative Society
  7. Naomi Fein, Founder & CEO at Think Visual
  8. Arizona Smith, Artist/Writer/Youth Representative


  1. Adam Gee, Commissioning Editor, Channel 4
  2. Anders Flodström, EdDirector at EIT ICTLabs and Professor at KTH
  3. Brian Bell, Managing Director for Employability, Working Links
  4. Chally Grundwag, Psychology Research Advisor, i4j
  5. Christophe Chazot, Group Head of Innovation, HSBC Bank Plc
  6. Derek Ozkal, Program Officer | Research and Policy, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
  7. Emma Cerrone, CEO & Co-founder, Freeformers
  8. Emma Higham, Public Policy Analyst, Google
  9. Felix Velarde, Consultant | Chairman, Underwired | Chief Executive, The Conversation Group
  10. Grant Saggers, Associate Director, NERA Economic Consulting
  11. Greg Beitchman, VP/Head of Content and Partnerships, CNN
  12. Ilya Levtov, Co-Founder and CEO Craft.co
  13. Isabel Naidoo, Senior Vice President | HR, FIS
  14. John Mattison, Asst. Medical Director & Chief Medical Information Officer, Kaiser Permanente
  15. Mike Smith, President of Music, Virgin EMI
  16. MT Rainey, Chairman, Th_nk
  17. Piotr Pluta, Director Corporate Affairs – EMEA, Cisco Systems
  18. Robin Farmanfarmaian,  i4j ECO Summit President
  19. Sven O Littorin, Founder, Serio Group
  20. Wingham Rowan, Director, Beyond Jobs